Here is a list of interesting and informative ALM | DevOps Ranger blog and twitter feeds.

RANGER BLOG TWITTER
ALM DevOps Rangers @almrangers
Anthony Borton Chronicling my adventure in DevOps @AnthonyBorton
Brian Randell Thoughts, stories and ideas @brianrandell
Clementino de Mendonça The DevOps & ALM Coach @clemdemend
Darren Rich Darren's Blog
David Corbin From the Mind of David Corbin
Geoff Gray Software Performance and Load Testing / Application Optimization
Giulio Vian Giulio Vian's Blog!
Gordon Beeming A place for me to share my thoughts and experiences @GordonBeeming
Hamid Shahid Ramblings about all things DevOps @hamid_shahid
Henry Been Azure & DevOps enthusiastic @henry_been
Igor Macedo Technology to deliver value (Portuguese) @igorguga
Jakob Ehn Jakop Ehn's blog
Jeff Bramwell Software Development, 42, and everything in between @jbramwell
Jesse Houwing Scrum and DevOps on Microsoft @jessehouwing
Ken Muse That Cloud & DevSecOps Guy @atlantabass
Kevin Mack Taking life one byte at a time @KevinDMack
Maik van der Gaag Microsoft Playground @maikvandergaag
Mikael Krief Blogging about DevOps practices @mikaelkrief
Mike Douglas Real world Azure and DevOps experiences @mikedouglasdev
Oren Novotny Oren's blog @onovotny
Shimail Gillani Empowering the Students of today to Create a world of tomorrow @ChefGillani
Suliman Al Battat ALM, DevOps and more! @sulimanbattat
Tarun Arora Great posts on Azure, DevOps, Visual Studio and extensibility @arora_tarun
Tiago Pascoal Random thoughts @tipascoamsft
Utkarsh Shigihalli Great posts on Azure, DevOps, Visual Studio and extensibility @onlyutkarsh
Willy Schaub In search of simplicity, quality, and tranquility in software engineering @wpschaub
Wouter de Kort The Art of Coding @wouterdekort

Subscribe, follow, and support the Rangers with candid and actionable feedback!
Rangers, if your feeds are missing or need an update, ping me, you know where to find us.